Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 20, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 81

The Carol to the Unconquered Sun - Silver Twiglets - www.timhawthorn.bandcamp.com/album/carols-for-solstice

Ring out, Solstice Bells - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com

Talk by Kristoffer Hughes recorded from the OBOD Winter Gathering 2013 - www.kristofferhughes.co.uk

Fire on the...


Nov 20, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 80

Dragonlines - Jana Runnalls and Kat Brown - http://www.wildwomenmusic.co.uk

Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://philipcarrgomm.druidry.org) with Mark Booth - http://www.thesacredhistory.co.uk

She Moved through the Fair - Cara Dillon - http://www.caradillon.co.uk

DruidCast theme...


Oct 18, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 79 - A Druid Music Retrospective

All Souls Night - Loreena McKennitt - www.quinlanroad.com

Cup of Wonder - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com

Turning Away - Dougie Maclean - www.dougiemaclean.com

Better Things - Karine Polwart - www.karinepolwart.com

The White Hare - Seth Lakeman -


Sep 20, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 78

Spirit and Soul and a Handful of Mud - James J Turner - www.jjturner.com

Interview with Mark Townsend - www.magicofsoul.com

Grey Down Stones - Carolyn Hillier and Nigel Shaw - www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk

To the Wild - James J Turner - www.jjturner.com

DruidCast theme - The...


Aug 20, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 77

I Don’t Speak Human - Omnia - www.worldofomnia.com

Interview with Penny Billington - www.pennybillington.co.uk

Of Dreams Forgotten and Fables Untold - The Moon and the Nightspirit - www.themoonandthenightspirit.com

The Call of Sadbh - Fiona Davidson - www.ceilede.co.uk