Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 91

Wicker Man - Spiral Dance - www.spiraldance.com.au

Interview with Kristoffer Hughes (www.kristofferhughes.co.uk) by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)

Samhain - Jana Runnels and Kat Brown - http://sacredhome.co.uk/welcome.html

Long Black Curl - Tuatha Dea - www.tuathadea.net

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW91_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:46 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 90

A Celtic Creation Story - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Walpurgisnacht - Faun - www.faune.de

Interview with Simon Costin - www.museumofbritishfolklore.com

Interview with Professor Ronald Hutton - www.en.wikipedia.org/Ronald_Hutton

The Folly of Fracking - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk

Taimse im Chodladh - Cara Dillon - www.caradillon.co.uk

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk 

For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

 

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW90_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:55 AM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 89

Walk your Path - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk

Interview with John Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Song of Wandering Aengus - Fling - www.flingmusic.com

Interview with Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Interviews conducted by Philip Carr-Gomm - New website - www.philipcarr-gomm.com

Rivers - Frank Turner - www.frank-turner.com

Watching You - James J Turner - www.jjturner.com

DruidCast theme music - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

OBOD on Twitter - www.twitter.com/druidry

Damh the Bard on Twitter - www.twitter.com/paganmusic

For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW89_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:58 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 88

Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com

A Tale for Lughnasadh - Cerri Lee - www.cerrilee.com

John Michael Greer’s: The Archdruid Report http://thearchdruidreport.blogspot.co.uk

Jonathan Woolley: www.barefootanthropology.com

Hilde Liesens:  http://www.westacre.org.uk

Warrior’s Call: http://www.warriorscall.org

Bron y Aur Stomp - Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW88_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 11:28 AM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 87

Music - 

The Sower's Song and King Orfeo - Emily Smith - www.emilysmith.org

Talks from the OBOD 50th Anniversary Gathering morning session

Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Professor Ronald Hutton - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ronald_Hutton

Philip Carr-Gomm - http://philipcarrgomm.druidry.org

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW87_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:03 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 86

The Forming of Blodeuwedd and Gwydion’s Dream - Robin Williamson - http://www.pigswhiskermusic.co.uk

Scarborough Faire - Martin Carthy - http://www.watersoncarthy.com

Interview with Lynn Gosney  - http://www.touchtheearthuk.com

Born of the Wildlands - Touch the Earth - http://www.touchtheearthuk.com

Folklore - Low Flying Object - http://www.reverbnation.com/lowflyingobject

Rainbow in the Dark - Corey Taylor - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ronnie_James_Dio_This_Is_Your_Life

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information on Druidry - www.druidry.org

 

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW86_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:50 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 85

Ode to Ceridwen - Lori Llyn -  http://www.lori-llyn.com/index.html

Interview with Maxine Sanders - http://maxinesanders.co.uk

The Wilderness - Oysterband - http://www.oysterband.co.uk

Avebury - Susanne Paramore

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

To learn more about the Druid tradition - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW85_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 2:00 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 84

Smeòrach Chlann Dòmhnaill (The Mavis of Clan Donald) - Julie Fowlis - www.juliefowlis.com

Beltane Faerie Tale - Ferdiad. 

Backing harp music - Claire Hamilton - http://www.hamiltonharps.co.uk

Sacred Wells and the Beheading Game - Professor Roland Rotherham - www.unicorn-dreams.freeserve.co.uk

I wish I was a Tree - Pagan Bran - http://soundcloud.com/paganbran

DruidCast theme - The Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW84_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 11:21 AM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 83

Fehu - Wardruna - www.wardruna.com

Peta interviews author Juliet Marillier - www.julietmarillier.com

Eryri - Gwilym Morus - www.caneuon.com/awena

Interview with Jonathan and Hilde from The Warriors Call - www.warriorscall.org

Crowdfunding campaign for TWC - http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/donate-to-make-the-warrior-s-call-frack-free-bus-a-reality?c=pledges

Sons and Daughters (of Robin Hood) - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Ghost of Tom Joad - Solas - www.solasmusic.com

Heather Dale’s crowdfunding campaign - www.heatherdale.com

DruidCast Theme -Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

 

For more information about Druidry - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW83_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:13 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 82

Thor’s Hammer - The Pentacle Drummers - www.pentacledrummers.co.uk

The Wicker Man - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarrgomm.druidry.org

Evergreen - Mariah Dawn Shepherd - https://www.facebook.com/TheColorfulWind

DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW82_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:37 PM



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

November 2014
S M T W T F S
     
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30