Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120

Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk

The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk

The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett

Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - www.lucywardsings.com

Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus - www.inkubussukkubus.com

The Three Noble Strains - Claire Hamilton - www.hamiltonharps.co.uk

DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on Druidry and the Order of Bard Ovates and Druids - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW120_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:04am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 119

Seven Gypsies - Stick in the Wheel - http://www.stickinthewheel.com

Deep Awake - Presented by Timothy Freke at AnderidaFest 2017 - http://timfreke.com

The Devil & the Feathery Wife - Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk

OBOD on social media -

Facebook - www.facebook.com/druidry.

Twitter - www.twitter.com/druidry.

Damh the Bard on social media -

Facebook - www.facebook.com/damhthebard.

Twitter - www.twitter.com/paganmusic.

Instagram - www.instagram.com/paganmusic.

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

 

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW119_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:00am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 118
Seal Woman’s Lament - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://ancientmusic.co.uk
Federkleid - Faun - http://www.faune.de
I go to a Church of Trees - Arthur Hinds - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/arthurhinds
Witches Rune - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com
Song of Wandering Aengus - Sharon Knight - http://www.sharonknight.net
The Fowler - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://ancientmusic.co.uk
Dance Around The Fire - Ginger Doss - https://www.gingerdoss.com
Gold Und Seide - Faun - http://www.faune.de
Voyage of Mael Duinn - Robin Williamson - http://www.pigswhiskermusic.co.uk
Stones - Philip Henry and Hannah Martin - http://www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.uk
Welcome to Another Year (bonfires) - Blanche Rowen and Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW118_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 2:00am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 117
For Winter - Pilgrim - https://www.facebook.com/pg/pilgrim.official
Song for Suibhne and Pica Pica - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://www.ancientmusic.co.uk
Euphoria and Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) https://www.facebook.com/killingjokeofficial/
To Be Pagan - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk
Dakota Pipeline - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk
For more information about the Order and the Druid tradition - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW117_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:23am EDT
Comments[1]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 116
Ahi! Armours - Blanche Rowen and Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk
Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com
Feel so Near - Dougie Maclean - https://www.dougiemaclean.com
Keep Haulin’ - Show of Hands - https://www.showofhands.co.uk
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk
For more information about the Druid tradition - http://druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW116_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:00am EDT
Comments[1]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 115
Raido - Wardruna - http://www.wardruna.com
Mount Haemus Lecture - Julia Farley - https://www.britishmuseum.org/about_us/departments/staff/britain,_europe_and_prehistory/julia_farley.aspx
Forgotten, Never Be - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
The Goddess and the Weaver - Spiral Dance - www.spiraldance.com.au
Seren Arian Crafts - www.serenariancrafts.com
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW115_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:28am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast 114

Wild Man - Kacey Stephensen - https://www.facebook.com/KcGuyMusic or events https://www.facebook.com/events/1818623298419767/

The Harp of Death - Omnia - http://www.worldofomnia.com

Interview with Starhawk - http://starhawk.org, http://reclaiming.org and http://earthactivisttraining.org

Pagan Indigenous Solidarity - http://paganindigenoussolidarity.org

Frack Off - Cliff Carr - http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/CliffCarr

Golden Haired Queen - Kacey Stephenson - https://www.facebook.com/KcGuyMusic or events https://www.facebook.com/events/1818623298419767/

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW114_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:31am EDT
Comments[2]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 113
Morning Glory - Silver on the Tree - https://www.facebook.com/Silver-on-the-Tree-163128267196135/
Patapan - Heathens All - https://www.facebook.com/heathens.all/
Interview with John Ahearn by Philip Carr-Gomm
Dragons - Space Goats
Fhir A Bhata - Fiona Davidson - http://www.ceilede.co.uk
Fearie Folk - Jabberwocky
Noon of the Solstice - Spiral Castle
Round and Round - The Dolmen - www.thedolmen.com
Traveling Clans - Space Goats
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For more information about the Druid Tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW113_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:43am EDT
Comments[1]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 112
Elves and Fireflies - Solana - www.solanamusica.com
Interview with William Ayot (www.williamayot.com) by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)
I Wish I Were a Tree - Bran Cerddorion - www.paganbran.com
Hippie Pocket - Ginger Doss - www.gingerdoss.com
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW112_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:53am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 111


Gaia Lives - Ginger Doss - http://www.gingerdoss.com
Colour of the Wind - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com
How can we believe that we own it all - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk
Green - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net
Porcelain Princess - Sharon Knight - http://www.sharonknight.net
1157 (til it’s over) - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com
Ganesh is Fresh - Ginger Doss - http://www.gingerdoss.com


The Green Album - http://www.thegreenalbum.net/home.html
The Rainforest Trust - https://www.rainforesttrust.org


DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk


For further information about the Druid Tradition - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW111_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:58am EDT
Comments[0]



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

March 2017
S M T W T F S
     
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31