Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 40

Sky Tower - Shibaten - www.shibatenspirits.com

 

Interview with Jason Pitzl-Waters of the Wild hunt Blog - www.wildhunt.org/blog

Make a Chain across the World - Murphey's Midnight Rounders - On Reverbnation

 Interview with Arthur hinds - www.arthurhinds.com

Poetry of Wondeer - Arthur Hinds - www.arthurhinds.com

Finnean's Dance - Coyote Run - www.coyoterun.com

Hunter - Shibaten - www.shibatenspirits.com
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org
 

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW40_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:27am EST
Comments[26]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 39a

This is a special edition of DruidCast that features a guided meditation on all four elements taken from the album Wild Wisdom Meditations and led by Philip Carr-Gomm. Music is by Nigel Shaw (www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk). There are four more meditations in this series and they are available on the album Wild Wisdom Meditations from either iTunes or CDBaby.com.

 

 

iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/wild-wisdom-meditations-earth/id377293139

CDBaby: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/PhilipCarrGomm

We hope you enjoy the journey!

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW39a_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:37am EST
Comments[2]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 39
In Honour of the Male - Daniel MacKenzie
The Ancestors - Paul Mitchell - www.myspace.com/pagansatire
Kate Fletcher and Corwen ap Broch - Knowlton Bell - www.ancientmusic.co.uk
England - Barry Patterson - www.redsandstonehill.net
Wicker Man - Jim Faupel and Marianne - www.jimfaupel.co.uk
Interview with Marion Sibbons and Shaun Hayes
Opera - Henriette Kool de Groot
Kate Fletcher, Corwen ap Broch and Damh the Bard - www.ancientmusic.co.uk/www.paganmusic.co.uk
Kiss - Liv Torc - www.livtorc.com
Arthur ZZ Birmingham - www.zzbirminghamband.co.uk
The Worship of Trees - Damh the Bard and Paul Newman - www.paganmusic.co.uk/www.sunshinepaul.blogspot.com/www.tellingthebees.co.uk
Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW39_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 4:09pm EST
Comments[17]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 38
Under the Greenwood Tree - Kim Thompsett - www.myspace.com/kimthompsett
Bonny Black Hare - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Interview with Rae Beth - www.raebeth.com
The Greenman and the Willow - Kim Thompsett - www.myspace.com/kimthompsett
Pagan Folk Against Fascism CD - www.earthyfolk.org/paganfolk
Willo Fae - The Dolmen - www.thedolmen.com
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org
Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW38_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:51am EST
Comments[12]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 37

Spring Blessing - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk

The Three Noble Strains - Claire Hamilton - www.livingmyths.com

Top of Cork Road/Quilt Top Jig - Tony Malerich

A Day in the Life - Order member Keiron Sibley, interviewed by Paul Newman - www.sunshinepaul.blogspot.com

The Grand Correction - Chris Wood - www.chriswoodmusic.co.uk

Sun Queen - Silver on the Tree - www.glastonburymusic.org.uk/sott/

Tine Bealtaine - Omnia - www.worldofomnia.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW37_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:03am EST
Comments[2]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 36

The Selkie - Iona Leigh - www.ionaleigh.com

Interview with author and Chaos Magician Jaq Hawkins - www.jaqdhawkins.co.uk / www.goblinfilmsltd.com

The Sounding - Avey

A Day in the Life - Interview with Order member JJ Middleway

DruidCast theme tune - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about the Druid Tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW36_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:44am EST
Comments[14]

Shownotes for DruidCast 35

Interview:

OBOD member, musician, music producer, and Bard, Simon Emmerson.

Music:

Whirl y Reel - Afro Celt Sound System - www.afrocelts.org

Release - Afro Celt Sound System (with Sinead O'Connor) - www.afrocelts.org

When you're Falling - Afro Celt Sound System (with Peter Gabriel) - www.afrocelts.org

Cold Haily Rainy Night - The Imagined Village - www.imaginedvillage.com

Roots - Show of Hands - www.showofhands.co.uk

Scarborough Fair - The Imgained Village - www.imaginedvillage.com

DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW35_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:41am EST
Comments[9]

Shownotes for DruidCast 34
Plains of Annwn - Liath Hollins - www.traditionalharp.co.uk
Oh Mother - Sunshine’s Daughter
Interview with Brian Bates - Brian's Facebook page
Follow the Drum - The Dolmen - www.thedolmen.com
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Some Druid/Spiritual blogs: Do email your favourite blogs to druidcast@gmail.com!
Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarrgomm.wordpress.com
The Wild hunt - www.wildhunt.org/blog/
Damh the Bard - www.damh.wordpress.com
Kevan Manwarring - www.tallyessin.wordpress.com
John Michael Greer - www.thearchdruidreport.blogspot.com
Kit Berry - www.moongazygirl.blogspot.com
Wildest Branch - www.wildestbranch.com
Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW34_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:36am EST
Comments[17]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 33
Patapan - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Lowlands - Rigantona - www.ancientmusic.co.uk
The Green Man - Barry Patterson - www.redsandstonehill.net
The Well - Black Annis
The Two Magicians - Sunshine Paul - www.sunshinepaul.blogspot.com
Beards - Liv Torc - www.livtorc.com
The Widow - Black Annis
Nadine - Arthur ZZ Birmingham - www.zzbirminghamband.co.uk
Mackerel of the Sea - Rigantona - www.ancientmusic.co.uk
Wild Mountain Thyme - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Making the Mead - Sunshine Paul - www.sunshinepaul.blogspot.com
For further information about the Druid Tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW33_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:01am EST
Comments[6]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 32
Druids Dreaming festival Adelaide, Australia - www.druids-dreaming.net.au
The Song of Taliesin - Spintale - www.swanfall.co.uk
Playing at Gypsies - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk
2nd part of talk given by Philip Carr-Gomm at Glastonbury Town Hall
Round Table - Triple Aspect
Hal an Tow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
More from The Song of Taliesin - Spintale - www.swanfall.co.uk
For Two Sticks are Better than One CD - www.anderidagorsedd.org
DruidCast theme - The Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Making the Mead background music - Sunshine Paul - www.sunshinepaul.blogspot.com
For more information on the modern Druid tradition - www.druidry.org
Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW32_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:49am EST
Comments[12]



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
     
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30