Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 123
Raven - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com
Avebury - The Journey - Car Dia - https://car-dia.jimdo.com
Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com) with Penny Billington  - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk
I am the Fox - Nancy Kerr and James Fagan - http://nancykerr.co.uk
Story - The Coming of the King - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham
Anhela - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com
Child of Light - Arthur Hinds - https://store.cdbaby.com/Artist/ArthurHinds
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information about the Order and Druidry - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW123_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:00am EST
Comments[0]

Post your comment:

Name

E-mail (will not be published)

Website

Your Comment




Please do not click submit more than once.



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
     
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30