Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 17, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 110
Cascade - Afro Celt Sound System - www.afroceltsoundsystem.com
The Spiritual Journey - Vivianne Crowley - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vivianne_Crowley
Maid, Mother, Crone - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -


Apr 18, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 109
Infinite Sun - Kula Shaker - http://www.kulashaker.co.uk
Faery Glen - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk
40th Anniversary of the Fellowship of Isis - http://www.fellowshipofisis.com by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com
A Game - James J Turner -


Mar 18, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 108
Hares on the Mountain - Chris Wood - www.chriswoodmusic.co.uk
The Talky Bit - Steve Pollington on the Saxon lore of Woden, Yule and Alcohol - www.stevepollington.com
Heist Thurs - Wardruna - www.wardruna.com
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -


Feb 19, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 107
Morrison's Jig | Buxo's Jig | Lt. McGuire - Strella Do Dia - http://strelladodia.com
Tale of Two Dragons - Calan - www.calan-band.com
The Talky Bit - Penny Billington - Kettles and Cauldrons from AnderidaFest 2016 - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk
He's Old, He's Six - Harmonious...


Jan 19, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 106
Hallows Eve - Show of Hands - www.showofhands.co.uk
Barleycorn - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen
Hambledon Fair - Show of Hands - www.showofhands.co.uk
Bedlam Boys - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen
Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (