Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 14 - Music Special
Summer is a-coming in - Paul Newman
Jack in the Green - Dragonsfly - www.dragonsfly.org
Oak Broom and Meadowsweet - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
The Worship of Trees - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk
Ana Ana - Silver on the Tree - www.myspace.com/silveronthetree
Coming Home - Atlanta Roots - www.atlanta-roots.com
Beltane Fires - Laura Powers - www.laurapowers.com
Rocky Road - Celtic Stone - www.celticstone.4celts.com
Rocky Road to Dublin - The Blaggards - www.blaggards.com
I’m a Rover - Great Big Sea - www.greatbigsea.com
Ar Ry Ah - The Dolmen - www.thedolmen.com
Merigan’s Reel - Jim Fidler - www.jimfidler.com
The Story - Chris Ayer - www.chrisayer.net
Fith Fath - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW14_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:28 AM



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

April 2014
S M T W T F S
     
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30