Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 79 - A Druid Music Retrospective

All Souls Night - Loreena McKennitt - www.quinlanroad.com

Cup of Wonder - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com

Turning Away - Dougie Maclean - www.dougiemaclean.com

Better Things - Karine Polwart - www.karinepolwart.com

The White Hare - Seth Lakeman - www.sethlakeman.co.uk

Crazy Man Michael - Fairport Convention - www.fairportconvention.com

The Crow - A Short Story - Cerri Lee - www.cerrilee.com

Elation - The Levellers - www.levellers.co.uk

Society - Eddie Vedder - www.pearljam.com

The Man in Green - Show of Hands - www.showofhands.co.uk

Men an Tol - The Levellers - www.levellers.co.uk

Follow the Heron - Karine Polwart - www.karinepolwart.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW79_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:29am EDT
Comments[0]

Adding comments is not available at this time.



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

July 2018
S M T W T F S
     
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31